Events

Get alerted to our latest events by asking us to include you in our email updates. Alternatively, you can follow us on Twitter or Facebook.

Next event

Estate inspection with Tower Hamlets Homes
6.30pm Wednesday 4 December 
Meet at basketball court by Alfred Street/Malmesbury Road 

Future events

2020

Estate inspection with Tower Hamlets Homes
6.30pm Wednesday 3 June
Meet at basketball court by Alfred Street/Malmesbury Road 
Estate inspection with Tower Hamlets Homes
6.30pm Wednesday 4 March
Meet at basketball court by Alfred Street/Malmesbury Road 

2019

December

Estate inspection with Tower Hamlets Homes
6.30pm Wednesday 4 December 
Meet at basketball court by Alfred Street/Malmesbury Road 

Past events

2019

Malmesbury Residents Association AGM
7pm Tuesday 24 September 
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE 
Malmesbury Green Project - community gardening 
10.30am Saturday 21 September 
Tom Thumbs Arch, Malmesbury Road 
Estate inspection with Tower Hamlets Homes
6.30pm Wednesday 4 September 
Meet at basketball court by Alfred Street/Malmesbury Road 
Meeting with Liveable Streets Team at the Council and ASB Team at Tower Hamlets Homes
7pm Tuesday 27 August 
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE
Malmesbury Summer Party
1-5pm Saturday 3 August
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE/Four Seasons Green
Committee meeting
7pm Tuesday 30 July
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE 
Committee meeting
7pm Tuesday 25 June
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE  
Committee meeting
7pm Tuesday 28 May 
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE 
Meeting with Rushanara Ali MP
7pm Thursday 23 May
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE 
Litter pick and Malmesbury estate maintenance inspection
10.30am Sunday 12 May 
Tom Thumb's Arch, Malmesbury Road   
 
Litter pick and Malmesbury estate maintenance inspection
10.30am Sunday 14 April
Tom Thumb's Arch, Malmesbury Road
 
Malmesbury Green Project community planting
10am Saturday 6 April
Meet next to electric car point in undercover car parking area at Guerin Square
Malmesbury estate inspection with Tower Hamlets Homes
9am Friday 5 April
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE
Committee meeting
7pm Tuesday 26 March
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE
Committee and ASB meeting with Tower Hamlets Homes
7pm Tuesday 26 February
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE
Litter pick, followed by tea and cake with Camilla, Duchess of Cornwall 
11am Wednesday 23 January
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE
Committee meeting
7pm Tuesday 15 January
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE

2018

Festive Party
4pm Saturday 8 December
Williams House, Alfred Street E3 2BJ
General and Committee meeting
7pm Tuesday 27 November
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE
Annual General Meeting
7pm Tuesday 16 October
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE
Set up meeting
7pm Tuesday 11 September
Caxton Hall, Caxton Grove E3 2EE
Litter pick with tea and cake - joined by Mayor John Biggs
11am Saturday 8 September
Williams House, Alfred Street E3 2BJ
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close